Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Memorial Day weekend! I know, I know, you’re probably off camping somewhere (around here you’re guaranteed to get rained on over this weekend if you go camping, according to a lady at the pool). So if you’ve got wifi in your tent, you get to enjoy a little Link Love inspiration with the rest of us.

source

Stunning solar eclipse photos. Did you get to see it?

Veggie boats.

A treehouse hotel, this definitely sounds like fun.

I dare you! Drinking Dandelions.

The world would probably be a better place if every shopping mall looked like this.

This bike park caught my attention.. And ended up making me feel a little bit sad.

Ever searched Etsy for “novelty print“?

I like this idea for photographing the garden. It’s my goal to be more creative in how I take photos of my garden this year.

I love you with all my heart.

A trick to save soil while potting container gardens.

This is a little work-related.. But.. 1961’s Hamilton watches!It’s super interesting to see the prices for these.

I’m gonna sit back, sip my coffee, & go through these links before we head out to breakfast with Grandma & her company. You think one party is enough when you turn 94? Think again. This is a weekend-long affair, Friends. As it should be.

Happy Weekend! Let’s remember to thank our friends and family members who have served our country, shall we?