Tags

, , ,

IMG_2440

Just a quick hello tonight! I figured now’s as good a time as any to let you know that I made a “goal” at the beginning of the year, but if you call it a “New Year’s Resolution” I’m destined to fail. My hope is to write at least 12 blog posts this year, which is probably more than last year, but certainly not a lot by any standards. So if it’s December and you haven’t seen any pictures yet of our new baby niece, for example, by all means let me know. Until then you can probably count on a bunch of belated posts, they’re my specialty.

I’m trying to be more disciplined in my free time. I have been super negligent of our Etsy shop listings, haven’t done much vintage shopping, and always have tons of pictures to edit even though I feel like I haven’t been taking any. I’m trying to just do SOMETHING, every day, and hopefully I can get back on track here.

Any tips for lazy bums who have a hard time keeping free time organized? Asking for a friend..