Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Anniversary!This is one of the tiniest frames I’ve ever seen – lockets excluded, because I see a lot of lockets. One time we had one in the shop with a literal lock of hair in it. *gag* Who knows how old that hair was. Working in a jewelry store is super glamorous. But I’m sure you know that already.

Josh & I celebrated our 7th anniversary this week. Seven years of bliss – nary an argument, nary a bad day, nary a burned (or under-cooked) dinner.. It’s just been one constant stream of hearts, rainbows, and sunbeams. (Heh heh)

BeaI may be exaggerating with the nary’s, but the sunbeams, hearts, & rainbows do abound. I sure did find the right guy to do this marriage thing with. Like, big time. I love you, Schnookims!

Grapefruit in Vintage ColanderI’m super excited today because Mark & Jess are closing on their house & getting ready to move it move it. So if you need me, you can find me fist pumping at home, at work, in the car, you name it. Fist pumping. Right now. Congrats, guys! This day is a total answer to prayer.

AND happy birthday Mark! (Also this week.) It’s been a big week, guys.