Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Piano Cat

This has been quite the week, guys! I think half of my people were either at the dentist, doctor, or mechanic (yes, I am including our cars in this). The Christmas season has really picked up at the shop (which is great, and also a lot). We’re trying (trying) to list more stuff in our Etsy shop before Christmas now that the ceilings are painted and we have our living space back. I keep forgetting to take the roast out of the freezer the night before so I can make pot roast (you know that feeling right?). December is a month of playing constant catch-up! But I’m game. And today the roast is in the pot.

PaperWhites

I hope you have a wonderful Friday! Today is (our nephew) Thomas’s 4th birthday. I can hardly believe it’s been four years since he came happily flailing into our lives. Love you, Buddy!