Tags

, , , , ,

Even though it’s already a month ago (!!!), here are some instagrams from early November.

Early Nov InstagramsA shop on the west side of town (happens to be right next to an insurance agency)  <>  shrub-spiration while estate-sale-ing  <>  dressing patriotically and voting  <>  wedding dress shopping for Mol (she found it at this beautiful boutique!)

Kansas City ShoppingShopping on a rainy day in Kansas City

Early Nov Instagrams 2Hanging out in the rose garden on a sunny afternoon  <>  the paperwhite bulbs were my souvenir from Kansas City  <>  The Crayola Store – magical – must. go. back.  <>  some shots from the open road on our 12-hr drive.

There will always be more – my name on Instagram is @suzannebrandsen if you want to follow along!

Happy Tuesday, everybody! I’m on my first full day of steroids (nothing serious, just a joint flare-up) so I’m planning on cleaning the house, making food, washing walls, re-arranging furniture, working on our Etsy shop, going to work, maybe jumping up and down in place for a while, and anything else that I suddenly realize reaallllly needs to be done. This should be good.