Tags

, , ,

Hey guys! Josh & I are in Kansas City for a few days for work.. and by that I mean – he’s working, I’m not. We’ve been eating bbq and checking out the town which is way bigger than I was expecting.

Library Books

Anyway, I thought today I’d post a few more snapshots from the end of October, via Instagram. Because.. Why not?

Archie Comic Books

In these photos: (top) shop stock photos, Sunday afternoon at the “cabin”, fall at its finest, cat love, library books – I got forced into the self checkout last week for the first time. Sigh.. (bottom) on the road, why I never leave home without a book, last lavender of the season, and baby Jane (she should be illegal). Oh, and almost 250 Archie comic books that are soon to be for sale.

There will always be more – my name on Instagram is suzannebrandsen if you want to follow along!

See you soon with some stories from KC!