Tags

, , ,

ArtPrize High FiveSuddenly it’s that time of year where it feels like there’s a lot to do and not enough time to get it all done. At least for me. Probably some people always feel like that, I guess.

What that means around our house is that we’re halfway through lots of things. Projects that aren’t finished, things that need to be done, and piles sitting around in really weird places. Etsy listings everywhere (but I am catching up!).ย And oh my word, you should see the basement.

ArtPrize High FiveIt’s a challenge – a good one – because every day we’re trying to be productive and get things taken care of before we have no daylight at all after work and before it gets too cold to work outdoors. So I don’t mind it – in fact, it’s fun to try and beat the clock.

ArtPrize High Five

This little race against time does mean that I’ve spent less time blogging, but don’t worry, I’ll be back!

These photos were from the high five building at ArtPrize this year. Did any of you see this?