Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It’s a short one today, guys, cause guess what? Our nephew was born this weekend! Callum Jace Brandsen – he has stolen my heart. He’s one special little dude.

But enough of that (cause who am I kidding, you know I’ll have more next week) .. Let’s do some Link Love Inspiration!

source

I’ll take one of each, please!

Japanese flower parks yes. And that last photo? Double yes.

Food, photographed with a scanning electron microscope. (No more poptarts for me!)

Bears.

A fascinating history of the (architect of the) Hearst Castle! It’s still on my list of places to visit. Oh the power of coffee & chocolate bars.

This coat display would definitely have lured me right on in.

I like photos that do this too!

Okay, Friends! I’m off to church.. Then hopefully to some baby snuggling. But feel free to sit back, sip your coffee, & browse the links this morning. Do you have any links to share today?

Happy Weekend. Ours sure has been beautiful!

