Tags

, , , , , ,

Today is a fun one, guys! It’s my parents’ 155th party – they both turn 60 this year, & their 35th wedding anniversary is coming up next month too. Add it together.. And yep it’s party time. Who are we to turn down another reason to make popcorn in mass quantities? You know Pattens love popcorn, right?

So while I stand guard at the popcorn pot, here is a little Link Love Inspiration for your weekend.

source

Walking my alligator. Yup.

I haven’t read this book in years. Guess it’s time to study up!

Modern day treasure stories definitely lack a little of the “Captain Hook” flavor. But. They’re still fascinating! And I have to say it looks like there’s still a bad guy..

Have you seen this Michigan video? It had me at “statewide singalong”.

The funniest, most awful first date.

Who knew that a cucumber vine could be so fascinating?

Hangry! (that was for you, Mol)

The prettiest pianos are always painted. Well. Maybe not always, but I sure do like this one.

This cake is stop-you-in-your-tracks pretty. I bet it tastes pretty darn good, too!

Life Abundantly.

Okay, Friends! That’s all for today! Feel free to sit back, sip your coffee, & take a breather before you get on with living that abundant life of yours.

Happy Weekend!

