Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Oh Hello, Weekend!

We’re stretching this one out a little longer to spend a few days down in Nashville with our good friend April. I’m writing this before we go, and I can tell you that I’m looking forward to some good ol’ fashioned catching up, some shopping (I love shopping with April – poor Josh!), hopefully this restaurant (or this one!), the Grand Ole Opry on Saturday night (tonight by the time you’re reading this), and if we can squeeze it in, I’d love to tour this piece of American history.

But don’t worry, I wouldn’t go without our Link Love Inspiration. See how much I love you? See??

Um.. This photo (below) = gorgeous.

Storm Clouds Summer Storm and Picket Fence 16x20  Modern Landscape

source

Harry Potter in 99 seconds.

I like this house.

Granny style. Love it! But who doesn’t? *wink*

I’d love to stay in any of these trailers.

I never knew this is how to save annual poppy seeds. Fascinating!

Your garden, illustrated.

The girl and the Hedgehog. Cute!

Wow, what a store. I’m a little weirded out. But those butterflies!

Is your online identity secure? It’s worth thinking about anyway.

Vintage beach shots. The lobster! The bikes!

Olympic rings made of flowers. We love these, do we not? And on that note, how about some background info on the Olympic bouquets?

Okay, I’m outta here! I hope you get a chance this morning to sit back, sip your coffee, and savor this summer weekend. Summer just doesn’t get old, does it? (Yes, you’re allowed to disagree.)

Happy Weekend, Ya’ll! See ya next week.

