Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I can’t believe I found a cat pool. I can’t believe it. This is probably one of my favorite pins ever. And I pin a lot of stuff. Whoever decided to go ahead with the funding on this way back when is a person I wish I could’ve known. That is all.

Link Love Inspiration, anyone?

source

This special haircut has theeeee cutest explanation.

The Queen of England in just about every color.

Free & pretty desktop wallpaper downloads.

A new-to-me blog that I’m loving.

Yikes.

I hate myself for watching this movie. Even worse, it was three hours long.

Emily Henderson’s 10 Rules for Flower Arranging.

Toe-tapping, hair-swinging finger pickin’.

Ombre!

Good advice about toasty dry grass.

The Homeowner’s Guide to Greatness. Go buy it. I did.

Still beaming about the cat pool over here. Life can’t be taken too seriously with that around. Not that we shouldn’t take life seriously. Just, you know, not too seriously. Ugh. You know what I mean, right? Time to sit back, sip my coffee, and dream up the perfect cat-themed outfit to wear to the cat-shaped pool. See some of my favorites here. *wink*

Happy Weekend, Friends! Thanks for letting me be weird around you.

