Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well that was an exciting week! Thanks for all of your sweet emails, comments, and messages about our new family member! We can’t stop grinning.

Now, a little Link Love Inspiration and we’re off to enjoy this gorgeous summer day!

Camp-wandawega-md108021-001_vert_rect540

source

Flowers I will Never Grow – written by a kindred spirit.

This alternative to macrame definitely has my attention. I like where it’s going..

Bombes and Bonbons.

I think this free desktop calendar is so pretty! But maybe a little moody for July..

I like these throw pillows.

Joslyn wrote an inspirational post about editing – our lives, not our writing.

Best backyard evvverrrrr.

Gasp! These hats!

Google street view shots – are they too good to be true?

Carrots on sticks.

After church, today is for catching up around the house and yard.. And hopefully some baby snuggling! I hope you get a chance to sit back, sip your coffee, and enjoy your morning today.

Happy Sunday, Friends! Day of rest. That sounds just about right.

