Tags

, , , , ,

Wavell Pizza Garden for Real Living

Oh yes. The weekend is in full swing over here, Friends! Late nights, yard games, a “No IV’s” party yesterday (forgot to take photos!) and lots of hydration cause it sure is hot. I’m still thinking about the broccoli salad Mom made yesterday – it sure is hard to beat.

And now for a little Link Love inspiration!

Wavell Pizza Garden for Real Livingsource for both photos

Have you heard of this documentary yet? I’m intrigued!

Rose Petal Honey – looks so pretty, and I bet it tastes amazing.

Confirmation that popcorn is the best snack ever. (Thanks for the link, Aimee!)

One of these would make tent camping infinitely more fun.

Dreamy.

Were you ever a rubber stamp collector? Good news – they’re back. I especially love the sloth (Thomas & I love to play “sloth”) and the S+J was pretty cute too.. Obv.

Finally a terrarium interesting enough to look twice at.

12 things you probably own too many of – I’m definitely guilty as charged.

Sometimes a cute kitty video just hits the spot. Especially if it lessens my hatred dislike of bunnies.

A lap pool round-up. To me this is (dream) window shopping!

So there we go, Friends! A few more links to soothe our sunburns. I mean.. those pools – awesome, right?? I think I’ll just take a few minutes to sit back, sip my coffee, and charge the batteries for another day of festivities.

Happy Weekend!

