Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

source

Short and sweet today, Friends! I’ve gotta get outside & set the garage up.. But not before we check out some Link Love inspiration!

My cousin Heather lives in an incredible place.

People taking awkward photos has been around for quite some time – I mean, really? Stacking?

The whale of Grand Rapids!

I’d love if this is what my drive to work looked like!

I hope you have 8 minutes to spare for this beautiful video of a very special couple. (And side note, the prettiest wedding EVER).

Canoe!

Another video – but the combination of a spelling bee (I’m a former spelling bee-er) and a soldier coming home completely got to me. Hopefully you’re not wearing mascara yet this morning.

A desert, under glass. Have you ever re-potted a cactus? No thank you! 

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wdzgQ0eP5FI w=500&h=400]

“Son, that was smokin’ good!”

Okay, Friends, I’ll leave it to you to sit back, sip your coffee, & find your favorite link of the week.

Happy Mother’s Day, Mom! And Mom B! And all of you other Moms out there! And happy birthday to (sister-in-law) Jenna! (did I mention that there’s a lot going on this month?)
♥ 

