Tags

, , , , , , , ,

source

What a week, Friends! Not sure about where you live, but we’re about two months fast on spring around here. The forsythia are blooming like crazy, along with the magnolia trees. It’s almost too good to be true for Michigan in March! To celebrate the start of an early spring weekend, here’s a little piece of Link Love Inspiration.

I’m developing a bit of an interest in bonsai trees. Things like this only add to it.

Origami rhino! They make it seem so simple.

Moody & beautiful b&w photos.

Daffodils not blooming well? Reasons why. Last year I was completely over the bulb thing & took all of mine out, but I’m thinking about a clean slate this fall.

I want to do this to every single sweater I own. Thanks for the tip, Lisa!

Cute blog, super cute project.

Getting kids involved in guerrilla art. This will definitely make you smile!

What I should be doing right now, instead of writing this.

3 Good looking bags.

Hello, whisk of my dreams!

Video: Two guys and a magic picture frame.

I’ll have to give this a try next time we head to the beach. Which may be sooner than we think thanks to the warm hot weather we’ve been having!

There you have it, Friends. Now you can sit back, sip your coffee, & check out some fun stuff from around the web this week. I’m off to a bridal shower – and yesterday these Lovebirds were in the shop choosing wedding bands. Love is in the air!

Happy Weekend, Friends. Let’s love every minute!
β™₯

