Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Pinned Imagesource

This week I couldn’t focus all of my love in one place, I do hope that you’ll forgive me!
And so. It’s time for a little Link Love inspiration.

Have you seen Maddie the Coonhound posing all over the Midwest yet?

Art + Botany working together to create footwear unlike any I’ve ever seen – I especially love the hosta platforms.

I’ve been meaning to try my hand at the prettiest mac & cheese recipe. Hello, cauliflower & chard!

These flower collages are stunning. Which reminds me, have you read this book yet? So inspiring.

I really want to grow these this summer. Oh, and thanks to Kara for this tip: a localized calendar for when to plant for your veggie garden. Sure coulda used this info last year because I started everything way too early.

Hey Dad, should we redecorate the showroom at work? I’m loving this look.

A much better idea for the fancy ice cube trays that are hiding in the back of our kitchen cupboard.

Pretty photos and background info from some of my favorite films.

What an awesome way to celebrate your birthday!

Ever wonder where trees grow in the US? Check out this map.

I loved this .. Until I saw the price. (Seriously?!)

What a headboard. This is artistry!

Are you a blogger who uses Pinterest (like me)? Here’s something for you to consider..

Okay, Friends! That should keep you busy for a while. Just sit back, sip your coffee, and if you would let me know if you’d like to see more of these link-y posts in the future, or if you prefer the Eye Love It posts we’re more accustomed to (more images, fewer links).

Happy Weekend, Friends! What adventures await you this weekend?

