Tags

, , , , , , ,

Good morning, Friends! What a week! Today I’m a little footloose and fancy-free, nothing scheduled on the horizon and feeling sorta random. And so, today’s photos are going to follow suit! Want to see a sample of things I pinned this week?  It’s time for a piece of “That Caught My Eye” Inspiration!

A pretty bear illustration:

darksilenceinsuburbia:</p><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><p>Claire Scully. European brown bear illustration for EnRoute.<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> source

A time-lapse exposure of fireflies at night – if you like this, click the link below for more!

source

Paint by number heart! This would be quite the Valentine.

Pinned Image source

Pressed flowers – these colors are just perfect. If this collection was mine it would be hanging on my bedroom wall.

 source

No words necessary – I’m sure you’ll be just as taken with this as I am! *wink*

 source

This video of Yosemite was nothing short of breathtaking. Mark, I hope you see this, because Half Dome is prominently displayed and looking good! Yes, my brother has been known to call me Half Dome. It’s affectionate, I’m sure. I have a big forehead. There. I said it. I think the rest of us will have an easy enough time finding Half Dome in the video. Oh, and Dad – it shows a view from the top, one that may look slightly familiar to you! So, Friends, let’s sit back, sip our coffee, and enjoy God’s creation through the eyes of a camera lens! *may take some time to load*


source, found here

Happy Weekend, Friends! Who wants to go play in the snow?

