Tags

, , , , , , , ,

For almost a year now, I’ve kept files of photos of “pretty things” that I hope to share on the blog someday. Then Pinterest entered the picture *pun* and some of these backlogged posts never got to see the light of day. So today I’m digging in my archives for some of my favorite wallpapers! I love wallpaper. If you don’t like wallpaper, or don’t like image-heavy posts, you’ll be thinking today’s post is pretty lame. For the rest of us, here’s a little piece of pretty wall inspiration!

 source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source

This is the stuff that makes my pattern-loving heart skip a beat. I think my favorite of them all is the 4th from the top – who doesn’t love a good reference to the high seas? What’s your favorite?


<><><><><>
Wow, I just realized that I have an entire board on Pinterest just dedicated to Wallpaper/Patterns. True love. If you feel the same, or if you’re starting to worry about my sanity, feel free to sit back, sip your coffee, and check out the rest of those photos here.
<><><><><>

Happy Weekend, Friends! It’s been a busy week around our house, but today’s looking like the perfect chance to catch up and get a grip on things.

