Tags

, , , , , , ,

This is, hands down, my favorite Christmas video ever. There is nothing I don’t love about it, and I’ve watched it so many times over the years that seeing it just feels like coming home. I’m going to have to stop myself from posting it every day from now until Christmas, now that I’ve broken the ice. Soooo.. It’s time for a little piece of singing reindeer inspiration! Make sure you watch it until at least 1/2 way through – it’s totally worth it.

Friends, this season is so busy. I know you have a lot going on because by the time that I get flooded, I’m pretty sure the rest of the world has been there for a while already. My advice is to take a minute. Sit back, sip your coffee, and treat yourself to one more singing reindeer. You won’t be sorry.

Have a merry weekend!

