Tags

, , , , , , ,

Yesterday when my alarm went off waaay too early I felt the pull of the blankets stronger than ever before. Well maybe not ever ever, but you know. Who in their right mind would get out of bed to swim in a cold pool when the bed is so incredibly warm and comfortable? I went about the rest of the day with this haze around me – why am I not wrapped up in a big pile of blankets with my favorite book?

And so, Friends, it’s time for a little piece of blanket-wrapped inspiration.

Pinned Image
source

Pinned Image
source

Pinned Image
source

Pinned Image
source

Pinned Image
source

Pinned Image
source

Feeling cozier already. In fact, I’m gonna sit back, sip my coffee, & enjoy one more chapter before I get productive today. Feel free to join me!

Happy Weekend, Friends! Don’t forget to work some relaxing time into the schedule.

P.S. I have the funniest Halloween photo for you on Monday – it’s been cracking me up all week!

