Tags

, ,

I stopped by the corner stand on my way to work yesterday & bought some peaches fresh off the tree. And uggghhhh they’re so good. Like, perfect. Perfect enough to make me wish that this season would go on forever. Who’s with me? I think it’s a perfect day for a little peachy-keen inspiration.
source – also note the peonies in the background! ♥


source


source


source
source

peaches print
source


source


source


source

Your eyes are not deceiving you. Someone out there really did grill peaches! I’m trying to figure that one out. But for now I’ll just sit back, sip my coffee, & help myself to a peach that grew up right down the street from me.

Happy Weekend, Friends! I hope you have a peachy keen holiday. (You know I had to say that, right?)

Oh by the way.. Are you on Pinterest? It’s where I found all of these photos this week. If you want to see more pretty photos, click on the red Pinterest tab in the right column of my blog. It’ll take you to my page but you can always search on from there.

