Tags

, ,

Welcome to the weekend, Friends. What exciting plans do you have? Or, as some of these pictures show, sometimes plans don’t have to be all that exciting. There is plenty of beauty in everyday life, is there not? It’s time for a little piece of inspiration from this hodge-podge assortment of oh-so-pretty photos.

Urbanoutfitters
source


source


source


source


source

bedroom-2.jpg
source

the-ikea-habit072411.jpg
source

Prettypotholders
source

Prettyumbrella1
source

Collections-summer
source

Ffffound
source

Ribbonlights
source


source

I have to ask.  Which is your favorite? I can’t help it, mine is the swim caps! Aren’t they great? The last thing I want in this whole world is a photo of myself in a swim cap.. But these adorable/funny ones would tempt me. Slightly. Let’s just sit back, sip our coffee, & think of one way we can squeeze a little inspiration into our weekends!

Happy weekend, Friends! I can’t wait, I can’t wait, I can’t wait!

