Tags

, , ,

It’s Hot Hot Hot out there, Friends! I hope you’re finding a way to stay cool, or at least dipping your feet in a watering hole somewhere.

I’m loving summer flowers this week, & these photos inspire me to get out in the garden. It’s time for a little piece of hot summer flower inspiration!


source


source


source


source

source


source

That top photo had me at “hello”. I’ve stared & stared at it but can’t figure out how they made the globes or how they plan on watering them. Or do you even bother watering them if you make them for an event? Do they just get tossed out after said event? *gasp* Now I’m just scaring myself. Ha.

Whatever the case may be, we can just sit back, relax, and enjoy the creativity – of the designers, and of our Designer who created all of this for us to enjoy in the first place!

Happy Weekend, Friends! Let’s take advantage of our beautiful Michigan summer & get outdoors!

