Tags

, , ,

Summer = Relaxation! (Repeat 10x or until you believe it, *wink*) Sometimes life gets crazy and a little retreat to the right spot can be heavenly, right? Here are a few photos of pretty places to relax summer-style, since summer is only a moment away.. It’s time for a little piece of cozy outdoor inspiration! 

source


source


source


source


source


source

Which spot caught your eye?

All that fort-style, twinkly-light, tree-house goodness makes for an easy-breezy Saturday morning! Just sit back, sip your coffee, & decide which book you’d bring with you to your pretty little home-in-your-head.

Oh, and because you asked..*wink* My favorite is the second from the top – I can’t wait to make forts with the nephew when he’s old enough! As for my book, well.. It would be hard not to bring Jane Austen to any one of these hangouts, and Pride & Prejudice is one I’ve never grown tired of re-reading. Original? no. But I’m okay with that. However, I would gladly trade it for One Fish Two Fish Red Fish “Bwoo” Fish with the right audience!

Have a wonderful weekend, Friends!

