Tags

, , , , , , , ,

What a week! Or two.. Thanks for hanging in there and praying for our Road Warriors. We’re thankful to have Grandma here and happily settled in to her new home. It was pretty fun to have my mom take the blog-reins for a bit as she traveled, but I’m glad to be back!

Meanwhile, there are oh-so-many things I’ve been meaning to write about, so where were we? Let me check my notes on what we’ve got going already..

  • Oh The Bliss: A little photo tour through the five years Josh & I have been married – stop, your overwhelming excitement over this is too hard to handle. *wink*
  • Simply Living the Dream: Musing about this concept and about different ways our lifestyle has been simplified or could become more so. I can’t wait to pick this back up!
  • My Spring-Time Addiction: Watching my little seedlings grow – we’re due for an update on the garden!
  • Eye Love It: Because I can’t help myself. Pretty photos, Saturday mornings. It *may* be my new favorite.

What topics would you like to see more/less of? I’ve got some summer-time fun in my head for fun blog topics, but I’m not-so-patiently waiting for the weather to work with me on this (hence the hat and scarf in the photo above). *sigh*

Oh by the way.. If you check out the new banner photo on my blog home page (probably won’t show up if you are reading from subscription), that’s one of our peonies from last year. I can’t get enough!

