Tags

, , ,

Remember how we were all just over the moon to find out about these little guys recently? (Admit it, they had you at “Hello”)

source

A special package was delivered to my house this week containing TWO packages of dark green, shiny round zucchini seeds. And one of them, My Friend, could be yours.

All you need to do is leave a comment on this post with:

  • your name
  • your email address – I will contact the *winner* for mailing address
  • your favorite way to fix zucchini for a meal

That’s it! I will choose a winner from the comments using a random draw. The inside scoop is that you have a good chance of winning, as my blog usually receives under 100 views a day. Heh heh heh

Winner will be chosen on Sunday, March 13th.

If you’re new around here, the first time we saw and fell in love with these Eight Ball Zucchinis is on this post. Check it out!

