Tags

, , ,

 

This is our cat, Alan Trammell. She'd be really embarassed if she saw this picture.

I just wanted to make a little post about how much I’m LOVING this blog, and all of you for participating! You represent so many different areas of life, and different geographical areas as well. To know that prayers are being offered on MY behalf from all of you in all of your places, it’s overwhelming. In the best way!

Thank you for your encouragement and for your prayers. Knowing how far Josh and I are from being alone in this has been and will probably keep being a big deal to me. I may keep on saying things like this because it’s true – these virtual communities are totally new to me, and I am blown away by you.

This blog hasn’t even existed for a week yet and I am so happy you’re here!

