Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Holiday Weekend! I hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving. Ours was great, and will continue to be great while we pound away at our leftovers.

And, thanks for the birthday love – here and everywhere.. You made my day! I love birthdays, even if it’s just because I spend all day saying “no” to NOTHING. Treats all around! Josh spoiled me this year & surprised me with the one thing I’ve been begging him for – a new garage door opener. I just love him. There may have been a pair of expensive boots mixed in somehow too, you know how it goes..

Anyway, let’s get on to some Link Love Inspiration!

source

We sang this song in church last week & it’s still in my head.

Gross! A bacon scarf!

Any article describing a hedge as “more Pemberley; less Versailles” is RIGHT up my alley.

*gasp* I need to grow these next year.

These are actually oil paintings. I had to take a second look.

Now she looks like an interesting lady.

Work it.

I love this idea.

These photos may be a wee bit creepy, but there’s still something about them..

Ever done this before?

Josh bought 5 of these bad boys (in red) this week.. So.. You’ll be seeing them pop up in our Etsy shop pretty soon!

Are your Christmas decorations up yet? You won’t be seeing ours for a while, I’m thinking. I mean come on, it’s not even December yet. I’d rather sit back, sip my coffee, and enjoy my pumpkin scented candle for a little while longer. I’m kind of a stickler about not starting Christmas too early. Kind of really a stickler.

Happy Weekend, Friends! I hope you have a great one!

