Tags

, , , , ,

 source

Hello, Friends! It’s beautiful outside & has been all week! Today is for yardwork and tree clean-up at our house. Don’t mind if I do get some sun on my cheeks while I’m at it, right?

I have a bunch of random pretty photos today – it’s time for a little piece of It-Was-In-My-Inbox inspiration!

 source

Anna Ganforth source

 source source

So.. these next photos won’t fit with the theme (even though there isn’t really a theme) but I can’t get over them! I get nervous aches in my stomach every time I look at these photos of trapeze artists in the 50′s. *yikes* Who knew you can even be scared of heights through a computer screen, 60 years later?

 source

 source

 source

 source

*moment for recovery*

Okay, if you feel like you could keep it down, you can sit back, sip your coffee, & figure out if it’s all just smoke & mirrors or if someone really was that brave.

And just for reading this all the way to the end, I have to say:


source

Happy Weekend, Friends! You really are the cat’s pajamas. You know that, right?

